Tommy Middaugh Presents Comments About Travel To Go Travel Club

Travel To Go scam watch offers travel and vacation planning tips. Find new ways to save money on your next vacation with tips & Travel To Go travel reviews from Travel To Go Jeanette Bunn and Tommy Middaugh, your partners in Travel To Go Membership.

At Travel To Go complaints are unheard of and at Travel To Go scams are never a concern!  Why?  Because as part of the Travel To Go commitment to excellence, customer service is always dealt with in a proactive manner.  This not only means providing the highest level of excellence in the industry, but it also means Travel To Go reviews tips and tricks to assist in making your vacation run smooth;  and along with Travel To Go Membership benefits their destinations are carefully researched to insure they offer optimal entertainment, adventure and excellent service all at affordable and competitive rates.  Travel to go would like to take this opportunity to relate to you what others are saying about us.

I have had the pleasure of working with the Travel To Go staff for about two years. I am very impressed at the professionalism of all team members, all the way up to the President! Travel To Go has been incredible at finding affordable and dream vacations for our members, as well as my family. Jeanette Bunn is absolutely wonderful to work with and is so compassionate about this company. Kathy Hirt is someone I often work closely with and is a huge help… I know Kathy can make it happen! Steve Olinger is amazing at finding condos in high demand areas, and is one of the nicest and most helpful agents I have ever worked with. Tommy Middaugh, Donna Hisel, Aramis Cherrington….they are all great! Travel To Go lives up to the expectation of providing 5-star service and I would highly recommend this product!   A. R. Branson, MO

I have the occasion to work with several team members of the Travel To Go staff and all have ALWAYS treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. In fact I would have to say that they always go out of their way to help me with whatever it is that I am calling in regards to customer service or with travel arrangements. I always end our conversations with a smile on my face and a little fuzzy feeling in my head…and as far as I’m concerned don’t’ ever change.   Christina G. Branson, MO

 

Leave a Reply

